ELETO is governed by an Administrative Board consisting of seven full members and two substitute members, elected every three years. ELETO’s central scientific body is the General Scientific Board (GESY) consisting of both the members of the Administrative Board and the representatives of ELETO’s Collective Members, and it may be expanded by invited members. An Auditing Committee consists of three elected full or associate members.

Administrative Board 2024 – 2027 (Elections of 19 April 2024)

President:Mr.Kostas Valeontis, Physicist, Electronic Eng., Telecommunications Eng.
Vice-President:Ms.Mavina Pantazara, Linguist, Associate Professor, Department of French Language and Literature, University of Athens
Secretary Gen:Mr.George Tsiamas, Mechanical-electrical engineer, Telecom engineer
Hon. Treasurer:Mr.Dimitris Moutafis, Tranlator, Terminologist
Dep. Secretary Gen.:Ms.Elpida Loupaki, Associate Professor, Department of French Language and Literature, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH)
Assistant Treasurer:Ms.Malamatenia Panagiotou, Linguist, Lexicographer, Researcher
Consumer and Sensory Lab, Department of Food Science and Nutrition, University of the Aegean
Councillor:Mr.Panagiotis G. Krimpas, Lawyer, Linguist, Translation Theorist, Associate Professor of Democritus University of Thrace (DUTH)
Subst. Member:Ms.Valentini Kalfadopoulou, Translator, Editor, Terminologist
Subst. Member:Ms.Eleni Tziafa, Associate Professor, Department of French Language and Literature, University of Athens

General Scientific Board 2024-2027 (GESY)

  Chair of GESY:
Chairman:Mr.Kostas Valeontis
Vice Chairman:Mr.Panagiotis G. Krimpas
Secretary:Ms.Katerina Toraki
  Elected Members:
 Mr.Kostas Valeontis
 Mr.Panagiotis G. Krimpas
 Ms.Mavina Pantazara
 Mr.George Tsiamas
Mr.Dimitris Moutafis
Ms.Elpida Loupaki
 Ms.Malamatenia Panagiotou
Ms.Valentini Kalfadopoulou
Ms.Eleni Tziafa
Members representing Collective Members:
Ms.Katerina Toraki, Chem. Engineer, Representative of the committee ELOT/TC21
Mr.Dimitrios Panagiotakos, Mathematician, Computer Analyst, Representative of ELOT/TC48/WG1
 Invited Members:
Mr.Kostas Riziotis, Physicist, Electronic Eng., Telecommunications Eng., Member of ELOT/TC48/WG1
Ms.Marianna Katsoyannou, Associate Professor in Linguistics, University of Cyprus (UCY)

Auditing Committee 2024 – 2027

Chairman:Mr.Nicos Carras, Geologist-Micropalaiontologist
Members:Ms.Katerina Toraki, Chemical Engineer, Librarian, Terminologist
Mr.Dimitrios Panagiotakos, Mathematician, Computer Analyst