The terminology bodies of ELETO are: the General Scientific Board (GESY), the Collective Members (terminology committees and terminology groups) and Special Terminology Groups.

General Scientific Board of ELETO (GESY)

Collective Members of ELETO

  1. MOTO (Permanent Group for Telecommunication Terminology)
  2. ELOT/TC48/WG1 (Working Group “Information Technology Terminology“)
  3. ELOT/TC21 (Technical Committee “Terminology – Language resources“)
  4. ELOT/TC2/WG5 (Working Group “Sound Insulation“)

Special Terminology Groups of ELETO

Special Terminology Groups are created for special cases.