Under the Aegis of H.E. the President of the Hellenic Republic Mr. Prokopios Pavlopoulos

 Dedicated to Kostis Palamas (1859-1943)

Supported by the Ministry of Education, Research and Religious Affairs

Co-organizing bodies

  1. Hellenic Society for Terminology (ΕΛΕΤΟ)
  2. National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (UOA)
  3. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH)
  4. University of Cyprus
  5. Technical Chamber of Greece (TCG)
  6. Hellenic Organization for Standardization (ESYP/ELOT)
  7. Institute for Language and Speech Processing (ILSP/RC “Athena”)
  8. Organization for the Promotion of the Hellenic Language

Μεγάλοι χορηγοί



Venues of the 11th Conference (New venue for the Opening Session) 

Each of the stages below has been completed bottom-up with the corresponding documents at the relevant step of the Conference’s organization.